...

COLLECTION F/W 2022

APPAREL

please scroll down

The Faithful DownWool Jacket

The Faithful DownWool Jacket is a jacket with a hybrid construction that you put on in November and take off again in March. Due to the DownWool insulation and the use of lavalan® AlmWolle, you feel right at home in wintry weather conditions. 

The outer material is made of recycled nylon, is windproof and highly water-repellent. So that the Faithful jacket is not only suitable for everyday use but is also a loyal companion for sporting use, we have equipped it with features such as the adjustable waistband, thumb loops and a pack sack.

The weight of size M is 510g.

DownWool is a natural high-end insulation made of 70% down and 30% wool from the Alpine region. The combination is perfect. Nothing insulates as well as high-quality down. The 30% wool content absorbs the moisture and thus keeps the down naturally drier. No freezing and no sweating, regardless of whether it is dry and cold or wet and cold.

DownWool is a invention of Grüezi bag and can only be found exclusively in our products.

The Lightful DownWool Jacket

The Lightful DownWool Jacket is a little less lined than our Faithful Jacket, but no less functional. It is also an elaborately constructed hybrid jacket that uses DownWool insulation and lavalan® AlmWolle. Due to the low filling material and the zip-off hood, it is also suitable as an insulating mid-layer jacket.

Like the Faithful jacket, the outer material of the Lightful jacket is made from recycled nylon, is windproof and highly water-repellent. The Lightful jacket is well equipped for the ambitious mountaineer. Features such as an adjustable hood that can be zipped off, as well as an adjustable waist, thumb loops and a pack sack leave nothing to be desired.

The weight of the ladies size M is 360g.

The Lightful DownWool VEST

The Lightful DownWool Vest is equipped with the unique DownWool insulation and lavalan® AlmWolle. DownWool is used on the upper body and back. Lavalan® AlmWolle is used in areas with increased moisture, e.g. on the lower back, on the side of the waist and in the detachable hood. Perfect body mapping with the unique insulation materials from Grüezi bag.

The Lightful vest also uses windproof, water-repellent and recycled nylon as the upper material. The hood is adjustable in volume and detachable. Whether on ski tours, hiking or on the bike: with the stylish design you always cut a good figure, whether in the cafe in the valley or on the mountain peak.

Here founder & product developer Markus Wiesböck explains the advantages of DownWool insulation and the features of the Faithful DownWool Jacket (please turn on the subtitles)

WOODWOOL T-SHIRT'S

a combination of 50% merino wool & 50% wood fiber

Merino wool has firmly established itself as a functional fiber over the past 15 years. What are the advantages of merino wool? The most valued property of merino wool is its temperature-regulating function. Wool is still warm even when it is already damp. Neither synthetic fibers nor cotton can do that. In addition, wool is antibacterial and therefore does not develop any unpleasant odors. This makes shirts made of merino wool the perfect companion for longer tours. Wool is a naturally renewable material and therefore uses fewer resources.

In order to increase the abrasion resistance of the wool, we mix the merino wool with very fine wood fibers. This increases both the durability and thus the service life as well as the wearing comfort. Our WoodWool feels velvety soft on the skin. WoodWool has a cooling effect on warm days and ensures a pleasantly warm and dry feeling on colder days. WoodWool is sustainable and biodegradable.

WOODWOOL T-SHIRT LADY JANEWAY

The Grüezi bag T-shirt looks very classy due to the subtle color scheme and it can be combined with many other items of clothing. The round shaped end looks very sporty over trousers.

WOODWOOL T-SHIRT Mr. Kirk

We love colors and fresh designs as long as they aren’t too gaudy. Our designs have their own signature and can be combined in many ways.

Due to the raglan cut, we can do without the seams on the top of the shoulders. So nothing rubs when a backpack is carried. Our cuts are close to the body but offer enough freedom of movement and are not restrictive.

DownWool is a natural high-end insulation made of 70% down and 30% wool from the Alpine region. The combination is perfect. Nothing insulates as well as high-quality down. The 30% wool content absorbs the moisture and thus keeps the down naturally drier. No freezing and no sweating, regardless of whether it is dry and cold or wet and cold.

DownWool is a invention of Grüezi bag and can only be found exclusively in our products.

Overview Collection F/W 2022

The Faithful DownWool Jacket W

Black

Saphir Blue

Thymian Green

Carmine Red

The Lightful DownWool Jacket W

Saphir Blue - Mustard

Thymian Green - Mustard

The Lightful DownWool Vest W

Black - Mustard

The Faithful DownWool Jacket m

Black

Saphir Blue

Thymian Green

The Lightful DownWool Jacket m

Saphir Blue - Mustard

Thymian Green - Mustard

The Lightful DownWool Vest m

Saphir Blue - Mustard

THE FAITHFUL DOWNWOOL JACKET

The Faithful DownWool Jacket is a jacket with a hybrid construction that you put on in November and take off again in March. Due to the DownWool insulation and the use of lavalan® AlmWolle, you feel right at home in wintry weather conditions. 

The outer material is made of recycled nylon, is windproof and highly water-repellent. So that the Faithful jacket is not only suitable for everyday use but is also a loyal companion for sporting use, we have equipped it with features such as the adjustable waistband, thumb loops and a pack sack.

The weight of size M is 510g.

THE LIGHTFUL DOWNWOOL JACKET

The Lightful DownWool Jacket is a little less lined than our Faithful Jacket, but no less functional. It is also an elaborately constructed hybrid jacket that uses DownWool insulation and lavalan® AlmWolle. Due to the low filling material and the zip-off hood, it is also suitable as an insulating mid-layer jacket.

Like the Faithful jacket, the outer material of the Lightful jacket is made from recycled nylon, is windproof and highly water-repellent. The Lightful jacket is well equipped for the ambitious mountaineer. Features such as an adjustable hood that can be zipped off, as well as an adjustable waist, thumb loops and a pack sack leave nothing to be desired.

The weight of the ladies size M is 360g.

THE LIGHTFUL DOWNWOOL VEST

The Lightful DownWool Vest is equipped with the unique DownWool insulation and lavalan® AlmWolle. DownWool is used on the upper body and back. lavalan® AlmWolle is used in areas with increased moisture, e.g. on the lower back, on the side of the waist and in the detachable hood. Perfect body mapping with the unique insulation materials from Grüezi bag.

The Lightful vest also uses windproof, water-repellent and recycled nylon as the upper material. The hood is adjustable in volume and detachable. Whether on ski tours, hiking or on the bike: with the stylish design you always cut a good figure, whether in the cafe in the valley or on the mountain peak.

Here founder & product developer Markus Wiesböck explains the advantages of DownWool insulation and the features of the Faithful DownWool Jacket (please turn on the subtitles)

WOODWOOL T-SHIRT'S

a combination of 50% merino wool & 50% wood fiber

Merino wool has firmly established itself as a functional fiber over the past 15 years. What are the advantages of merino wool? The most valued property of merino wool is its temperature-regulating function. Wool is still warm even when it is already damp. Neither synthetic fibers nor cotton can do that. In addition, wool is antibacterial and therefore does not develop any unpleasant odors. This makes shirts made of merino wool the perfect companion for longer tours. Wool is a naturally renewable material and therefore uses fewer resources.

In order to increase the abrasion resistance of the wool, we mix the merino wool with very fine wood fibers. This increases both the durability and thus the service life as well as the wearing comfort. Our WoodWool feels velvety soft on the skin. WoodWool has a cooling effect on warm days and ensures a pleasantly warm and dry feeling on colder days. WoodWool is sustainable and biodegradable.

WoodWool T-Shirt Lady Janeway

The Grüezi bag T-shirt looks very classy due to the subtle color scheme and it can be combined with many other items of clothing. The round shaped end looks very sporty over trousers.

WoodWool T-Shirt Mr. Kirk

We love colors and fresh designs as long as they aren’t too gaudy. Our designs have their own signature and can be combined in many ways.

Due to the raglan cut, we can do without the seams on the top of the shoulders. So nothing rubs when a backpack is carried. Our cuts are close to the body but offer enough freedom of movement and are not restrictive.

LANGUAGES

Technische Details

  • Material: strapazierfähiges, softes, recyceltes Nylon (100% Polyamid)
  • Eigenschaften: wasserabweisend und winddicht
  • Füllung 1: natürliche DownWool Isolation (70% Entendaune / 30% Wolle), Füllmenge: 100 g
  • Füllung 2: natürliche lavalan® AlmWolle 120 g/m²
  • Gewicht: mittlere Größe: 510g
  • Material: 100% Polyamid, Füllung: 70% Daune, 30% Wolle, Einsätze: 85% Wolle / 15% Polylactid – enthält nichttextile Teile tierischen Ursprungs

Technische Details

  • Material: strapazierfähiges, softes, recyceltes Nylon (100% Polyamid)
  • Eigenschaften: wasserabweisend und winddicht
  • Füllung 1: natürliche DownWool Isolation (70% Entendaune / 30% Wolle), Füllmenge: 50g
  • Füllung 2: natürliche lavalan® AlmWolle 60g/m²
  • Gewicht: mittlere Größe: 360g (Damen), 480g (Herren) zzgl. Kapuze
  • Material: 100% Polyamid, Füllung: 70% Daune, 30% Wolle, Einsätze: 85% Wolle / 15% Polylactid – enthält nichttextile Teile tierischen Ursprungs

Technische Details

  • Material: strapazierfähiges, softes, recyceltes Nylon (100% Polyamid)
  • Eigenschaften: wasserabweisend und winddicht
  • Füllung 1: natürliche DownWool Isolation (70% Entendaune / 30% Wolle), Füllmenge: 40g
  • Füllung 2: natürliche lavalan® AlmWolle 60g/m²
  • Gewicht: mittlere Größe: 280g (Damen), 310g (Herren) zzgl. Kapuze
  • Material: 100% Polyamid, Füllung: 70% Daune, 30% Wolle, Einsätze: 85% Wolle / 15% Polylactid – enthält nichttextile Teile tierischen Ursprungs

Technische Details

  • Material: 50% Wolle / 50% Tencel
  • Merinowolle: 19,5 Micron, mulesingfree
  • Materialgewicht: 180 g/m²

Gewicht:
Lady Janeway – mittlere Größe: 125g
Mr. Kirk – mittlere Größe: 150g

TechniCAL Details

  • Material: robust, soft, recycled Nylon (100% polyamide)
  • Attributes: water-repellent and wind-proof
  • Filling 1: natural DownWool (70% duck down / 30% wool), Fill weight: 100g
  • Filling 2: natural lavalan® AlmWolle 120 g/m²
  • Pockets: 3x outer pockets, 1x inner pocket
  • YKK Two-Way-Auto-Stop-Zipper
  • Weight: medium size: 510g
  • Scope of delivery contains a pack sack
  • Material: 100% polyamide, Filling: 70% down, 30% wool, Inlets: 85% wool / 15% polylactide – contains non-textile parts of animal origin

TechniCAL Details

  • Material: robust, soft, recycled Nylon (100% polyamide)
  • Attributes: water-repellent and wind-proof
  • Filling 1: natural DownWool (70% duck down / 30% wool), Fill weight: 50g
  • Filling 2: natural lavalan® AlmWolle 60 g/m²
  • Pockets: 3x outer pockets, 1x inner pocket
  • YKK Two-Way-Auto-Stop-Zipper
  • Weight: medium size: medium size: 360g (women), 480g (men) + hood
  • Scope of delivery contains a pack sack
  • Material: 100% polyamide, Filling: 70% down, 30% wool, Inlets: 85% wool / 15% polylactide – contains non-textile parts of animal origin

Technical Details

  • Material: robust, soft, recycled Nylon (100% polyamide)
  • Attributes: water-repellent and wind-proof
  • Filling 1: natural DownWool (70% duck down / 30% wool), Fill weight: 40g
  • Filling 2: natural lavalan® AlmWolle 60 g/m²
  • Pockets: 3x outer pockets, 1x inner pocket
  • YKK Two-Way-Auto-Stop-Zipper
  • Weight: medium size: 280g (women), 310g (men) + hood
  • Scope of delivery contains a pack sack
  • Material: 100% polyamide, Filling: 70% down, 30% wool, Inlets: 85% wool / 15% polylactide – contains non-textile parts of animal origin

TechniCAL Details

  • Material: 50% wool / 50% Tencel
  • Merino wool: 5 micron, mulesingfree
  • Material weight: 180 gr/sqm
  • Weight:
    Lady Janeway – medium size: 125g 
    Mr. Kirk – medium size: 150g
  •

...

KOLLEKTION H/W 2022

BEKLEIDUNG

Bitte runter scrollen

The Faithful DownWool Jacket

Die einzigartige und patentierte DownWool Isolation kennen und schätzen unsere Kunden schon lange in unseren Schlafsäcken. 

In nur 3 Jahren hat es die junge bayerische Marke Grüezi bag geschafft sich mit der DownWool Isolation am Schlafsackmarkt zu einer starken Marke zu etablieren.

Das Faithful DownWool Jacket ist eine aufwendig verarbeitete Hybridjacke mit der einzigartigen DownWool-Isolation und lavalan® AlmWolle. Am Oberkörper, an den Oberarmen und am Rücken kommt DownWool zum Einsatz. In Bereichen mit erhöhter Feuchtigkeit, wie z.B. an den Unteramen, am unteren Rücken, seitlich an der Taille und in der Kapuze wird lavalan® AlmWolle verwendet. Perfektes Bodymapping mit einzigartigen Isolationsmaterialien.

DownWool ist eine natürliche High-End Isolation aus 70% Daune und 30% Wolle aus dem Alpenraum. Die Kombination ist perfekt. Nichts isoliert so gut wie hochwertige Daune. Der 30% Wollanteil nimmt die Feuchtigkeit auf und hält dadurch die Daune auf natürliche Weise trockener.

 

Kein Frieren und kein Schwitzen egal ob bei trockener Kälte oder nasskaltem Wetter.

The Lightful DownWool Jacket

Das Lightful DownWool Jacket ist eine aufwendig verarbeitete Hybridjacke mit der einzigartigen DownWool-Isolation und lavalan® AlmWolle. Am Oberkörper, an den Oberarmen und am Rücken kommt DownWool zum Einsatz. In Bereichen mit erhöhter Feuchtigkeit, wie z.B. an den Unteramen, am unteren Rücken, seitlich an der Taille und in der abnehmbaren Kapuze wird lavalan® AlmWolle verwendet. Perfektes Bodymapping mit einzigartigen Isolationsmaterialien.

Die Jacke bietet außerdem eine sehr gute Bewegungsfreiheit, eine abnehmbare & einstellbare Kapuze, sowie vorgeformte lange Ärmel. Die leichte Jacke ist für sportliche Aktivitäten und kann auch unter eine Funktionsjacke benutzt werden.

Ob auf Skitour oder beim Wandern: mit dem stylischen Design machst du immer eine gute Figur am Berg und in der Stadt.

The Lightful DownWool VEST

Die Lightful DownWool Vest ist eine aufwendig verarbeitete Hybridweste mit der einzigartigen DownWool-Isolation und lavalan® AlmWolle. Am Oberkörper und am Rücken kommt DownWool zum Einsatz. In Bereichen mit erhöhter Feuchtigkeit, wie z.B. am unteren Rücken, seitlich an der Taille und in der abnehmbaren Kapuze wird lavalan® AlmWolle verwendet. Perfektes Bodymapping mit einzigartigen Isolationsmaterialien.

Die Weste bietet außerdem eine sehr gute Bewegungsfreiheit und eine abnehmbare & verstellbare Kapuze.

Ob auf Skitour, beim Wandern oder auf dem Bike: mit dem stylischen Design machst du immer eine gute Figur am Berg und in der Stadt.

Hier erklärt Gründer & Produktentwickler Markus Wiesböck die Vorteile der DownWool Isolation und die Features der Faithful DownWool Jacket

WOODWOOL T-SHIRT'S

eine Kombination aus 50% Merinowolle & 50% Holzfasern

Merinowolle hat sich in den letzten 15 Jahren als Funktionsfaser fest etabliert. Was spricht für die Merinowolle? Die am meisten geschätzte Eigenschaft von Merinowolle ist ihre temperaturausgleichende Funktion. Wolle wärmt auch noch, wenn sie bereits feucht ist. Das kann weder die Kunstfaser noch die Baumwolle. Zudem ist Wolle antibakteriell und entwickelt deshalb keine unangenehmen Gerüche. Somit sind Shirts aus Merinowolle ein perfekter Begleiter für längere Touren. Wolle ist ein natürlich-nachwachsendes Material und verbraucht somit weniger Ressourcen.

Um die Abriebfestigkeit der Wolle zu erhöhen, mischen wir die Merinowolle mit sehr feinen Holzfasern. Das erhöht sowohl die Strapazierfähigkeit und damit die Lebensdauer als auch den Tragekomfort. Unser WoodWool fühlt sich samtig-weich auf der Haut an. An warmen Tagen bietet WoodWool einen kühlenden Effekt und an kälteren Tagen sorgt es für ein angenehm warmes und trockenes Tragegefühl. WoodWool ist nachhaltig und biologisch abbaubar.

WOODWOOL T-SHIRT LADY JANEWAY

Das Grüezi bag T-Shirt wirkt durch die dezente Farbgebung sehr edel und es lässt sich mit vielen anderen Kleidungsstücken kombinieren. Der rund geformte Abschluss wirkt über einer Hose sehr sportlich.

WOODWOOL T-SHIRT Mr. Kirk

Wir lieben Farben und frische Designs, solange sie nicht zu knallig sind. Unsere Designs haben eine eigene Handschrift und sind vielseitig kombinierbar.

Aufgrund des Raglanschnitts können wir auf die Nähte an der Oberseite der Schultern verzichten. Somit scheuert nichts, wenn ein Rucksack getragen wird. Unsere Schnitte sind körpernah aber bieten genug Bewegungsfreiheit und engen nicht ein.

DownWool ist eine natürliche High-End Isolation aus 70% Daune und 30% Wolle aus dem Alpenraum. Die Kombination ist perfekt. Nichts isoliert so gut wie hochwertige Daune. Der 30% Wollanteil nimmt die Feuchtigkeit auf und hält dadurch die Daune auf natürliche Weise trockener. Kein Frieren und kein Schwitzen egal ob bei trockener Kälte oder nasskaltem Wetter.

DownWool ist eine Entwicklung von Grüezi bag und finden Sie exklusiv nur in unseren Produkten.

Übersicht Kollektion H/W 2022

THE FAITHFUL DOWNWOOL JACKET W

Black

Saphir

Thymian

Carmine Red

THE LIGHTFUL DOWNWOOL JACKET W

Black | Mustard

Saphir | Mustard

Thymian | Mustard

THE LIGHTFUL DOWNWOOL VEST W

Black | Mustard

THE FAITHFUL DOWNWOOL JACKET M

Black

Saphir

Thymian

THE LIGHTFUL DOWNWOOL JACKET M

Black | Mustard

Saphir | Mustard

Thymian | Mustard

THE LIGHTFUL DOWNWOOL VEST M

Black | Mustard

Saphir | Mustard

THE FAITHFUL DOWNWOOL JACKET

Die Faithful DownWool Jacke ist eine Jacke mit Hybrid Konstruktion die man im November anzieht und im März wieder auszieht. Auf Grund der DownWool Isolation und dem Einsatz von lavalan® AlmWolle fühlt man sich bei winterlichen Wetterbedingungen pudelwohl. Egal ob trockene Kälte oder nasskaltes Schmuddelwetter.

Das Außenmaterial ist aus recycelten Nylon, winddicht und stark wasserabweisend. Damit die Faithful Jacke nicht nur alltagstauglich ist sondern auch für den sportiven Einsatz ein treuer Begleiter ist, haben wir sie mit Features wie  die verstellbare Bundweite, Daumenschlaufen und einem Packsack ausgestattet.

Das Gewicht der Größe M liegt bei 510g.

THE LIGHTFUL DOWNWOOL JACKET

Das Lightful DownWool Jacket ist etwas weniger stark gefüttert wie unsere Faithful Jacke aber nicht weniger funktionell. Es ist ebenfalls eine aufwendig konstruierte Hybridjacke bei der die DownWool Isolation und lavalan® AlmWolle zum Einsatz kommt. Auf Grund des geringen Füllmaterials und der abzippbaren Kapuze ist sie auch als isolierende Midlayer Jacke geeignet.

Das Außenmaterial der Lightful Jacke sind wie bei der Faithful Jacke aus recycelten Nylon, winddicht und stark wasserabweisend. Die Lightful Jacke ist für den ambitionierten Bergsportler bestens ausgestattet. Features wie eine anpassbare und abzippbare Kapuze, sowie verstellbare Bundweite, Daumenschlaufen, und packsack lassen keine Wünsche offen.

Das Gewicht der Damen Göße M liegt bei 360g.

THE LIGHTFUL DOWNWOOL VEST

Die Lightful DownWool Vest ist mit der einzigartigen DownWool-Isolation und lavalan® AlmWolle ausgestattet. Am Oberkörper und am Rücken kommt DownWool zum Einsatz. In Bereichen mit erhöhter Feuchtigkeit, wie z.B. am unteren Rücken, seitlich an der Taille und in der abnehmbaren Kapuze wird lavalan® AlmWolle verwendet. Perfektes Bodymapping mit den einzigartigen Isolationsmaterialien von Grüezi bag.

Auch bei der Lightful Weste kommt winddichtes, wasserabweisendes und recyceltes Nylon als Obermaterial zum Einsatz. Die Kapuze ist im Volumen regulierbar und abnehmbar. Ob auf Skitour, beim Wandern oder auf dem Bike: mit dem stylischen Design machst du immer eine gute Figur egal ob im Cafe im Tal oder am Berggipfel.

Hier erklärt Gründer & Produktentwickler Markus Wiesböck die Vorteile der DownWool Isolation und die Features der Faithful DownWool Jacket

WOODWOOL T-SHIRT'S

eine Kombination aus 50% Merinowolle & 50% Holzfasern

Merinowolle hat sich in den letzten 15 Jahren als Funktionsfaser fest etabliert. Was spricht für die Merinowolle? Die am meisten geschätzte Eigenschaft von Merinowolle ist ihre temperaturausgleichende Funktion. Wolle wärmt auch noch, wenn sie bereits feucht ist. Das kann weder die Kunstfaser noch die Baumwolle. Zudem ist Wolle antibakteriell und entwickelt deshalb keine unangenehmen Gerüche. Somit sind Shirts aus Merinowolle ein perfekter Begleiter für längere Touren. Wolle ist ein natürlich-nachwachsendes Material und verbraucht somit weniger Ressourcen.

Um die Abriebfestigkeit der Wolle zu erhöhen, mischen wir die Merinowolle mit sehr feinen Holzfasern. Das erhöht sowohl die Strapazierfähigkeit und damit die Lebensdauer als auch den Tragekomfort. Unser WoodWool fühlt sich samtig-weich auf der Haut an. An warmen Tagen bietet WoodWool einen kühlenden Effekt und an kälteren Tagen sorgt es für ein angenehm warmes und trockenes Tragegefühl. WoodWool ist nachhaltig und biologisch abbaubar.

WoodWool T-Shirt Lady Janeway

Das Grüezi bag T-Shirt wirkt durch die dezente Farbgebung sehr edel und es lässt sich mit vielen anderen Kleidungsstücken kombinieren. Der rund geformte Abschluss wirkt über einer Hose sehr sportlich.

WoodWool T-Shirt Mr. Kirk

Wir lieben Farben und frische Designs, solange sie nicht zu knallig sind. Unsere Designs haben eine eigene Handschrift und sind vielseitig kombinierbar.

Aufgrund des Raglanschnitts können wir auf die Nähte an der Oberseite der Schultern verzichten. Somit scheuert nichts, wenn ein Rucksack getragen wird. Unsere Schnitte sind körpernah aber bieten genug Bewegungsfreiheit und engen nicht ein.

LANGUAGES

Technische Details

  • Material: strapazierfähiges, softes, recyceltes Nylon (100% Polyamid)
  • Eigenschaften: wasserabweisend und winddicht
  • Füllung 1: natürliche DownWool Isolation (70% Entendaune / 30% Wolle), Füllmenge: 100 g
  • Füllung 2: natürliche lavalan® AlmWolle 120 g/m²
  • Gewicht: mittlere Größe: 510g
  • Material: 100% Polyamid, Füllung: 70% Daune, 30% Wolle, Einsätze: 85% Wolle / 15% Polylactid – enthält nichttextile Teile tierischen Ursprungs

Technische Details

  • Material: strapazierfähiges, softes, recyceltes Nylon (100% Polyamid)
  • Eigenschaften: wasserabweisend und winddicht
  • Füllung 1: natürliche DownWool Isolation (70% Entendaune / 30% Wolle), Füllmenge: 50g
  • Füllung 2: natürliche lavalan® AlmWolle 60g/m²
  • Gewicht: mittlere Größe: 360g (Damen), 480g (Herren) zzgl. Kapuze
  • Material: 100% Polyamid, Füllung: 70% Daune, 30% Wolle, Einsätze: 85% Wolle / 15% Polylactid – enthält nichttextile Teile tierischen Ursprungs

Technische Details

  • Material: strapazierfähiges, softes, recyceltes Nylon (100% Polyamid)
  • Eigenschaften: wasserabweisend und winddicht
  • Füllung 1: natürliche DownWool Isolation (70% Entendaune / 30% Wolle), Füllmenge: 40g
  • Füllung 2: natürliche lavalan® AlmWolle 60g/m²
  • Gewicht: mittlere Größe: 280g (Damen), 310g (Herren) zzgl. Kapuze
  • Material: 100% Polyamid, Füllung: 70% Daune, 30% Wolle, Einsätze: 85% Wolle / 15% Polylactid – enthält nichttextile Teile tierischen Ursprungs

Technische Details

  • Material: 50% Wolle / 50% Tencel
  • Merinowolle: 19,5 Micron, mulesingfree
  • Materialgewicht: 180 g/m²

Gewicht:
Lady Janeway – mittlere Größe: 125g
Mr. Kirk – mittlere Größe: 150g